Home Page

Christmas Jumper Competition

Christmas Jumper Competition

Thank you to all fifteen children who entered the Christmas Jumper competition.   They were:

Iosif Gherda, David Gherda, Harrison Clifford, Thomas Booth,

Jasmine Ranaweera, Tio Holdaway, Bethany Booth, Tiarna Holdaway,

Robbie Dendy, Reece Wright, Sophie Clifford, Hannah Mansfield,

Teegan-Lee Holdaway, Elissa Cobb and Ethan Phillips.

The School Council judged the competition today and were very impressed with your creativity.

The winning designs were Tiarna Holdaway for KS1 and Teegan-Lee Holdaway for KS2.  Really well done all of you.