Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T. Marsh - Principal

Mrs M. Main-Miller - Vice Principal

Mrs T. Smith - SENCO Consultant


Learning Leadership Team

Mr C. Vickery - Maths Leader

Mrs A. Gristock - English Leader

Miss A. Hudson- Early Years & KS1 Leader

Admin Staff

Mrs J. Brett - Office Manager

Miss A.  Wake - Admissions and Attendance Manager

Mrs C. Martin - Home School Link Worker


Site Manager and Cleaning Staff

Mr P. Barnett - Site Manage

Mrs D. Barnes - Cleaner

Mrs D. Brotherton - Cleaner

Mrs D Fisher- Cleaner


Please find below a list of current Teaching and Support Staff who are class based:


Assessment Resourced Provision Pandas

Mrs M. Pynigar

Mrs R. Brewerton


Year R – Chimps

Miss A Hudson

Mrs A. Smith

Miss R. Gould

Mr D. Smith

Miss L. Copple

Year 1 – Tigers

Mrs H Churchill

Mrs C. James

Mrs J Bennett

Mrs L. Brinsmead

Year 2 – Lions

Mrs L. Yeoman

Mrs M Crocker

Mrs H. Fisher

Year 3 – Turtles

Miss J. Willetts

Mrs S. Scott

Mr G.Watson

Year 4 – Piranhas

Mrs J. Vartan

Mrs H. Carne

Mrs J. Garnett 

Year 5 - Parrots

Mr C. Vickery

Mrs D. Court

Year 6 – Toucans

Mrs A. Gristock

Mr J. Rawlins

Mrs M. Chorlton

Mrs C. Martin


PPA Cover

CM Sports Coaches


Non-Class Based Learning Support Assistants

Mr G. Watson - Speech and language

Mrs A. Luckins - Learning Environment


Breakfast Club  

Breakfast Club Leader - Mr D. Smith

Breakfast Club Assistant - Miss S. Marsh

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Sandra Scott - Senior Supervisory Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mr D. Smith

Mrs K. Babbage

Mrs S. Osborne

Mrs C. James

Mrs M. Chorlton

Mr G. Watson

Mrs J. Garnett

Mrs L. Brinsmead

Miss R. Gould

HC3S Kitchen Staff

Cook Supervisor - Mrs M. Haworth

Assistants - Ms D. Mills & Mrs S. Osborne